Who is Jon Michaels

If you have read down this page, you will have seen a twitter feed from @jmoilfan, aka Jon Michaels. But who is this person?

 

Well, he is me. Or I am him. Not sure which way round it is. Perhaps it is better to say Jon is my way of posting on twitter while avoiding a direct link back to me. Though, clearly, it wouldn’t be hard to make.

I, Jon, post most weekdays. I reference interesting stories (normally found while checking for new information) and occasionally get caught up in discussions with other twitterati. If you want more titbits about oil or alternatives to oil, follow us.

Leave a Reply

