Working on my book

I started writing a book in 2004.  It came about when I started to wonder about plastic rope, and has grown in size and scope almost ever since.

This introduction is virtually unchanged since 2004.
The introduction is virtually unchanged since 2004.

Now it is about oil and the way that oil (and natural gas and coal) are critical to us.  Because many of us think it is a political subject, not to mention a bit heavy, I have used a down-to-earth style and kept it a bit quirky.  As a result it is very easy to read and understand.  I have loved writing it, but have decided that I have to finish and publish.

These posts tell the story of my book.

Leave a Reply

